شحن مجاني إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة والعالم للطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 300 درهم إماراتي
سيترات المغنيسيوم عالية الامتصاص 420 ملغ 120 قرص
سيترات المغنيسيوم عالية الامتصاص 420 ملغ 120 قرص
سيترات المغنيسيوم عالية الامتصاص 420 ملغ 120 قرص
سيترات المغنيسيوم عالية الامتصاص 420 ملغ 120 قرص
سيترات المغنيسيوم عالية الامتصاص 420 ملغ 120 قرص
سيترات المغنيسيوم عالية الامتصاص 420 ملغ 120 قرص
سيترات المغنيسيوم عالية الامتصاص 420 ملغ 120 قرص

    سيترات المغنيسيوم عالية الامتصاص 420 ملغ 120 قرص

    AED. 83.10
    دلائل الميزات
    • مكمل المغنيسيوم المعجزة: نحن نعلم كيف يكون الشعور بالتعب أو الألم أو بشكل عام ليس في أفضل حالاتك. ولهذا السبب لدينا مكمل ممتاز لمعالجة جميع مخاوفك. يعد مكمل سيترات المغنيسيوم الطبيعي من أولادول الحل الأمثل للحفاظ على صحة العظام والأعصاب والعضلات. مع 840 ملغ من المغنيسيوم لكل وجبة، فإن هذه الأقراص الـ 120 هي الطريقة المثالية للحصول على الجرعة اليومية الموصى بها من هذا المعدن الأساسي.
    • استعد للارتقاء بمستوى عافيتك باستخدام أقراص سيترات المغنيسيوم الطبيعية من أولادول. في حين أن العلامات التجارية الأخرى تملأ أقراصها بالمواد المضافة، فإن منتجاتنا تظل نقية، وتقدم تجربة مكملات المغنيسيوم المثالية. احصل على النوع المناسب من المغنيسيوم لجسمك من أجل صحة العظام والجهاز العصبي. هذا هو طريقك المختصر إلى أفضل أسلوب حياة صحي. دع المشاعر الجيدة تتدفق، والمغنيسيوم أيضًا. هل تم إضافتها إلى سلة التسوق؟
    • عظام وأعصاب وعضلات صحية: إذًا، ما الذي يمكن أن تتوقعه من مكمل سيترات المغنيسيوم الطبيعي من أولادول؟ بالنسبة للمبتدئين، يمكن أن يدعم الحفاظ على صحة العظام والأسنان، مما يجعله أمرًا ضروريًا لأي شخص مهتم بصحة العظام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، المغنيسيوم ضروري لوظيفة الأعصاب المناسبة، والتي يمكن أن تساعد في تقليل مشاعر التوتر والقلق. إذا كنت رياضيًا أو تمارس التمارين الرياضية بانتظام، فيمكن أن يساعد المغنيسيوم في دعم تعافي العضلات ومنع تشنجات العضلات.
    • اشعري بأفضل ما لديك: تؤمن شركة أولادول ناتشورال بأن كل شخص يستحق أن يشعر بأفضل ما لديه، ولهذا السبب قمنا بتطوير الحل النهائي لتعزيز صحة العظام والأعصاب والعضلات. من السهل دمج الشكل اللوحي المناسب لمكملات سيترات المغنيسيوم الطبيعية من أولادول في روتينك اليومي، سواء كنت في المنزل أو أثناء التنقل. اشتري الآن وابدأ في الشعور بالفرق مع مكمل Oladole Natural Magnesium Citrate اليوم.
    • مهمة Natural هي تعزيز نمط حياة صحي نابض بالحياة للجميع، بغض النظر عن العمر أو الجنس. نحن نؤمن حقًا أن "الصحة هي أعظم هدية". مع 700 منتج رائع، نحن نغير الحياة على مستوى العالم. لدينا منتجات متميزة من الدرجة الأولى، تم اختبارها من قبل جهات خارجية، ومملوءة بمكونات نباتية رائعة ومعتمدة من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا وECOCERT. كن متحمسًا، لأننا على وشك أن نذهل عقلك ببعض الأشياء الرائعة حقًا. هل أنت مستعد لحياة أكثر صحة وإنتاجية؟ انضم إلينا اليوم.

    ربما يعجبك أيضا

    العودة إلى الأعلى

Highly Absorbable Magnesium Citrate 420Mg 120 Tablets
Highly Absorbable Magnesium Citrate 420Mg 120 Tablets
Highly Absorbable Magnesium Citrate 420Mg 120 Tablets
Highly Absorbable Magnesium Citrate 420Mg 120 Tablets
Highly Absorbable Magnesium Citrate 420Mg 120 Tablets
Highly Absorbable Magnesium Citrate 420Mg 120 Tablets
Highly Absorbable Magnesium Citrate 420Mg 120 Tablets

    Highly Absorbable Magnesium Citrate 420Mg 120 Tablets

    AED. 81.00
    KEY FEATURES
    • MAGNESIUM MIRACLE SUPPLEMENT: We know what it's like to be tired, achy, or just generally not at your best. That is why we have an excellent supplement to address all of your worries. Oladole Natural Magnesium Citrate supplement is the ultimate solution for maintaining healthy bones, nerves, and muscles. With a whopping 840mg of magnesium per serving, these 120 tablets are the ideal way to get your daily recommended dose of this essential mineral.
    • Get ready to level up your wellness with pure-bomb Oladole Natural magnesium citrate tablets. While other brands clutter their tablets with additives, ours remains pure, offering the ultimate magnesium supplement experience. Get the right kind of magnesium for your body for healthy bones and nerve systems. This is your shortcut to the best healthy lifestyle. Let the good vibes roll, and your magnesium too. Added to the cart?
    • HEALTHY BONES, NERVES, MUSCLES: So, what can you expect from the Oladole Natural Magnesium Citrate supplement? For starters, it can support in the maintenance of healthy bones and teeth, making it an absolute must-have for anyone concerned about bone health. Plus, magnesium is necessary for proper nerve function, which can help reduce feelings of stress and anxiety. If you're an athlete or regularly exercise, magnesium can help support muscle recovery and prevent muscle cramps.
    • FEEL YOUR BEST: Oladole Natural believes that everyone deserves to feel their best, which is why we developed the ultimate solution for promoting healthy bone, nerve, and muscle functions. Oladole Natural Magnesium Citrate supplement's convenient tablet form is simple to incorporate into your daily routine, whether you're at home or on the go. Buy now and start feeling the difference with the Oladole Natural Magnesium Citrate supplement today..
    • Natural's mission is to promote a vibrant, healthy lifestyle for everyone, regardless of age or gender. We truly believe that "Health is the Greatest Gift." With 700 awesome products, we are changing lives globally. We've got top-notch premium products, all third-party tested, loaded with awesome Vegan, GMO-certified, and ECOCERT ingredients. Get excited, because we're about to blow your mind with some seriously cool stuff. Ready for a healthier, more productive life? Join us today.
    KEY INGREDIENTS
    Magnesium as magnesium citrate:
  • It has a laxative effect and is often used to relieve constipation.
  • It plays a crucial role in muscle function, and supplementation may help reduce muscle cramps and promote muscle relaxation.
  • It regulates insulin sensitivity and glucose metabolism, potentially benefiting individuals with diabetes.
  • HOW TO USE
    Consume 2 Tablets daily , preferably with a meal or as directed by a healthcare professional. Ensure proper storage in a cool, dry place, and adhere to the recommended dosage for optimal results.
    INGREDIENTS
    Magnesium as magnesium citrate

    You May Also Like

    BACK TO TOP