شحن مجاني إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة والعالم للطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 300 درهم إماراتي
الكركم الكركمين 1510 ملجم 120 كبسولة
الكركم الكركمين 1510 ملجم 120 كبسولة
الكركم الكركمين 1510 ملجم 120 كبسولة
الكركم الكركمين 1510 ملجم 120 كبسولة
الكركم الكركمين 1510 ملجم 120 كبسولة
الكركم الكركمين 1510 ملجم 120 كبسولة
الكركم الكركمين 1510 ملجم 120 كبسولة

    الكركم الكركمين 1510 ملجم 120 كبسولة

    AED. 65.00
    دلائل الميزات
    • قد يكون التقدم في السن أمرًا صعبًا، ولكن ليس إذا كنت بصحة جيدة. هل تحتاج إلى طريقة جيدة للاستمتاع بالتقدم في السن؟ جرب كبسولات الكركمين الطبيعية من أولادول. سيوفر هذا المكمل الغذائي لجسمك بالكامل الطاقة اللازمة للاستمتاع بالحياة دون أي معاناة. ستشعر بالرضا التام وسيتم دعم عافيتك من خلال المكونات المختارة بعناية.
    • كبسولات الكركمين الطبيعية من Oladole مصنوعة من أعشاب عضوية ممتازة مع تركيبة توفر كمية كبيرة تكفي لمدة 40 يومًا، مما يميزنا عن الآخرين الذين يقدمون 30 يومًا فقط. في حين أن المنافسين قد يفشلون، إلا أننا نتميز بتقديم دعم قوي للمفاصل والدماغ وصحة القلب. تستهدف عملية الاستخلاص المتخصصة لدينا تلف الخلايا وتعزز الدورة الدموية، مما يضمن حصولك على أفضل المكملات الغذائية في السوق. ارفع مستوى رفاهيتك مع Oladole Naturals.
    • هل يبدو صعود السلالم وكأنه رحلة؟ هل تطبيق الزيت على المفاصل مهمتك اليومية؟ انسَ كل شيء واترك الأمر لكبسولات الكركمين الطبيعية من أولادول. يحتوي على مادة عضوية مضادة للالتهابات تقلل من تدهور الخلايا وتحافظ على مرونة المفاصل وحركتها. عش نمط حياة صحي دون القلق بشأن الانزعاج.
    • تعمل أقراص الكركمين الطبيعية من أولادول على زيادة وظائف المخ والمناعة. هذا هو الشيء الذي يجب تضمينه في نظامك الغذائي إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مضاد أكسدة رائع. ما الذي يمكن أن تفعله أكثر من ذلك؟ يقلل من التوتر والقلق ويساعد أيضًا في محاربة الاكتئاب. قل وداعًا لكل الألم ورحب بكبسولة الكركمين الطبيعية من أولادول.
    • تتمثل مهمة أولادول ناتشورال في تعزيز نمط حياة صحي نابض بالحياة للجميع، بغض النظر عن العمر أو الجنس. نحن نؤمن حقًا أن "الصحة هي أعظم هدية". مع 700 منتج رائع، نحن نغير الحياة على مستوى العالم. لدينا منتجات متميزة من الدرجة الأولى، تم اختبارها من قبل جهات خارجية، ومملوءة بمكونات نباتية رائعة ومعتمدة من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا وECOCERT. كن متحمسًا، لأننا على وشك أن نذهل عقلك ببعض الأشياء الرائعة حقًا. هل أنت مستعد لحياة أكثر صحة وإنتاجية؟ انضم إلينا اليوم.

    ربما يعجبك أيضا

    العودة إلى الأعلى

Turmeric Curcumin 1510 mg 120 Capsules
Turmeric Curcumin 1510 mg 120 Capsules
Turmeric Curcumin 1510 mg 120 Capsules
Turmeric Curcumin 1510 mg 120 Capsules
Turmeric Curcumin 1510 mg 120 Capsules
Turmeric Curcumin 1510 mg 120 Capsules
Turmeric Curcumin 1510 mg 120 Capsules

    Turmeric Curcumin 1510 mg 120 Capsules

    AED. 65.00
    KEY FEATURES
    • Growing older might be difficult, but not if you are healthy. Need a good way to relish getting older? Try Oladole natural turmeric curcumin capsules. This dietary supplement will provide your entire body with the energy to enjoy life without any suffering. You will feel absolutely satisfied and your wellness will be supported by carefully picked ingredients. 
    • Oladole Natural Turmeric Curcumin Capsules are crafted with premium, organic herbs with a formula that provides a generous 40-day supply, setting us apart from others offering just 30 days. While competitors may fall short, we stand out by delivering potent support for joints, brain, and heart health. Our specialized extraction process targets cell damage and bolsters the circulatory system, ensuring you receive the best supplement on the market. Elevate your well-being with Oladole Naturals.
    •  Is climbing stairs feels like trekking? Is applying oil on joints your daily task? Forget all and leave it to Oladole Natural Turmeric curcumin capsules. This has an organic anti-inflammatory substance that reduces cell deterioration and keeps the joints flexible and mobile. Live a healthy lifestyle without worrying about discomfort. 
    • These Oladole Natural Turmeric curcumin tablets increase brain function and immunity. This is the one to include in your diet if you desire a great antioxidant. What more can it do? Reduces Stress & Anxiety and also helps to fight Depression. Say goodbye to all pain and welcome the Oladole Natural Turmeric Curcumin capsule.
    • Oladole Natural's mission is to promote a vibrant, healthy lifestyle for everyone, regardless of age or gender. We truly believe that "Health is the Greatest Gift." With 700 awesome products, we are changing lives globally.We've got top-notch premium products, all third-party tested, loaded with awesome Vegan, GMO-certified, and ECOCERT ingredients. Get excited, because we're about to blow your mind with some seriously cool stuff. Ready for a healthier, more productive life? Join us today.
    KEY INGREDIENTS

    TURMERIC ROOT:

    Turmeric root offers numerous health benefits, including powerful anti-inflammatory and antioxidant properties. It may help alleviate joint pain, support heart health, improve cognitive function, and enhance overall well-being.

    BLACK PEPPER FRUIT EXTRACT:

    Black pepper fruit extract offers benefits such as improved digestion, antioxidant support, and potential anti-inflammatory effects, making it a valuable addition to health and wellness routines.

    HOW TO USE
    Consume 3 capsules daily , preferably with a meal or as directed by a healthcare professional. Ensure proper storage in a cool, dry place, and adhere to the recommended dosage for optimal results.
    INGREDIENTS
    Turmeric root, Turmeric extract, black pepper fruit extract.

    You May Also Like

    BACK TO TOP