شحن مجاني إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة والعالم للطلبات التي تزيد قيمتها عن 300 درهم إماراتي
سبيرولينا 1000 مجم 120 كبسولة
سبيرولينا 1000 مجم 120 كبسولة
سبيرولينا 1000 مجم 120 كبسولة
سبيرولينا 1000 مجم 120 كبسولة
سبيرولينا 1000 مجم 120 كبسولة
سبيرولينا 1000 مجم 120 كبسولة
سبيرولينا 1000 مجم 120 كبسولة

    سبيرولينا 1000 مجم 120 كبسولة

    AED. 85.00
    دلائل الميزات
    • هل فقدت طاقتك في العثور على أفضل مكمل لأسلوب حياتك؟ هل قمت بتجربة كبسولات السبيرولينا الطبيعية من أولادول؟ انظر إلى الفوائد الغذائية التي يمكن أن تقدمها السبيرولينا. المحتوى الغذائي العالي للسبيرولينا معروف جيدًا بالحفاظ على نظام مناعة قوي. وفقا للأبحاث، تزيد السبيرولينا من قدرة الجسم على إنتاج خلايا الدم البيضاء والأجسام المضادة التي تساعد الجسم على مقاومة العدوى والفيروسات.
    • يحتاج نشاطك اليومي إلى ترقية باستخدام كبسولة سبيرولينا من شركة أولادول ناتشورالز، وهي دفعة 1000 مجم من الذهول النقي. تركيبتنا تمنحه أقصى قدر من القوة، مما يميزه عن الآخرين. مدعم بالسبيرولينا النقية بنسبة 100%، وهو خالي من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا، وخالي من الغلوتين، وخالي من المبيدات الحشرية لتلك المشاعر النظيفة والخضراء. انخرط في لعبة العافية مع سبيرولينا المزروعة بشكل مستدام والحائز على شهادة الشريعة اليهودية والحلال، مما يوفر مكاسب لا تقبل المنافسة من البروتين والفيتامينات. اختر أولادول ناتشورالز لرحلة مغذية.
    • التخلص من السموم مع سبيرولينا - لماذا لا يكون لدينا علاج سبا في المنزل إذا لم نتمكن من الذهاب إلى هناك كل يوم؟ يمكن لوجبة غنية بالمغذيات تسمى سبيرولينا أن تنشط جسمك بالكامل وتحافظ على قوة جهازك المناعي. إنه طعام رائع للتخلص من السموم لأنه غني بمضادات الأكسدة. إنه يزيل جميع السموم وستشعر بالإعجاب من الداخل إلى الخارج.
    • تعتبر السبيرولينا مصدرًا غنيًا بمضادات الأكسدة والأغذية المغذية التي تخفض نسبة الكوليسترول، مما قد يساعد في صحة القلب. يمكن للسبيرولينا علاج كبار السن المصابين بفقر الدم. إنه يحفز نظام الدماغ ويحافظ على صحة العينين أيضًا. يمكنك الحفاظ على نمط حياة صحي بمساعدة هذا المنتج متعدد الاستخدامات. شرائه وتجربته.
    • مهمة Natural هي تعزيز نمط حياة صحي نابض بالحياة للجميع، بغض النظر عن العمر أو الجنس. نحن نؤمن حقًا أن "الصحة هي أعظم هدية". مع 700 منتج رائع، نحن نغير الحياة على مستوى العالم. لدينا منتجات متميزة من الدرجة الأولى، تم اختبارها من قبل جهات خارجية، ومملوءة بمكونات نباتية رائعة ومعتمدة من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا وECOCERT. كن متحمسًا، لأننا على وشك أن نذهل عقلك ببعض الأشياء الرائعة حقًا. هل أنت مستعد لحياة أكثر صحة وإنتاجية؟ انضم إلينا اليوم.

    ربما يعجبك أيضا

    العودة إلى الأعلى

Spirulina 1000mg 120 Capsules
Spirulina 1000mg 120 Capsules
Spirulina 1000mg 120 Capsules
Spirulina 1000mg 120 Capsules
Spirulina 1000mg 120 Capsules
Spirulina 1000mg 120 Capsules
Spirulina 1000mg 120 Capsules

    Spirulina 1000mg 120 Capsules

    AED. 85.00
    KEY FEATURES
    • Lost your energy finding the best supplement for your lifestyle? Did you try our Oladole natural spirulina capsules? Look at the dietary benefits that spirulina can make. The high nutritional content of spirulina is well known for maintaining a robust immune system. According to research, spirulina increases the body's ability to produce white blood cells and antibodies that help your body fight off infections and viruses.
    • Your daily hustle needs an upgrade with Oladole Naturals' Spirulina Capsule, a 1000-mg burst of pure awesomeness. Our formula gives it the maximum strength, setting it apart from the crowd. Fueled by 100% pure spirulina, it's GMO-free, gluten-free, and pesticide-free for those clean, green vibes. Get into the wellness game with our sustainably grown, Kosher, and Halal-certified spirulina, delivering unbeatable protein and vitamin gains. Choose Oladole Naturals for a nourishing journey.
    • Detox with Spirulina- Why don't we have a spa treatment at home if we can't go there every day? A nutrient-rich meal called spirulina can revitalize your entire body and keep your immune system strong. It is a great detox food because it is abundant in antioxidants. It removes all toxins and you will feel amazing inside out.
    • Spirulina is a rich source of antioxidants and nutritious food that lowers cholesterol, which may assist heart health. Spirulina can treat elderly people with anemia. It stimulates the brain system and keeps the health of the eyes too. You can maintain a healthy lifestyle with the aid of this versatile product. Buy and experience it.
    • Natural's mission is to promote a vibrant, healthy lifestyle for everyone, regardless of age or gender. We truly believe that "Health is the Greatest Gift." With 700 awesome products, we are changing lives globally. We've got top-notch premium products, all third-party tested, loaded with awesome Vegan, GMO-certified, and ECOCERT ingredients. Get excited, because we're about to blow your mind with some seriously cool stuff. Ready for a healthier, more productive life? Join us today.
    KEY INGREDIENTS
    Organic Spirulina:
  • Complete protein source, containing all essential amino acids, making it a valuable protein supplement for vegetarians and vegans.
  • It is a good source of vitamins, including B vitamins (B1, B2, B3, B6, B12), vitamin K, and vitamin E.
  • The iron in spirulina is highly bioavailable, and its consumption may help support iron levels, especially in individuals with iron-deficiency anaemia.
  • HOW TO USE
    Consume 2 Capsules daily , preferably with a meal or as directed by a healthcare professional. Ensure proper storage in a cool, dry place, and adhere to the recommended dosage for optimal results.
    INGREDIENTS
    Organic Spirulina

    You May Also Like

    BACK TO TOP